Yoga Yoga Yoga

http://eccyoga.blogspot.com/

There is something you should know about people who do Yoga and people who really enjoy doing Yoga! Something I have learned in the last five months besides losing 6 pounds and becoming flexible is that the people who i do Yoga with and even me are a lot more happy than we use to be.

I am hoping to go to Bali as soon as I convince my parents to fund it, or i convince the girls it is a trip worth taking. Maybe I can even get the boy to take me for our anniversary either way i definitely want to do Yoga in Bali!!!

Leave a Reply

