Oh the Agony…

Image

…of losing things! 

I lose things not a lot but i do lose things and forget things. Over the holidays in a stressed mode of giving everyone enough time, not letting work become an overload and trying to buy everyone what they wanted without spending too much money…i lost something. I have literally tried to mentally retrace my steps but without a doubt i remember thinking

“Im going to leave them at home, so i wont lose them”

Little did i know that i would lose them anyways…

…ugh

Normally I dont stress when i lose things but this time I did. I turned my house inside out and nothing. Lost cause!

Leave a Reply

